Current Trainees

Post-Doctoral Trainees

Ryan Hampton

Credentials: Post-Doctoral Trainee

Email: rshampton@wisc.edu

Hannah Moshontz de la Rocha

Credentials: Post-Doctoral Trainee

Email: moshontzdela@wisc.edu

Ashley Ruba

Credentials: Post-Doctoral Trainee

Email: ruba@wisc.edu

Pre-Doctoral Trainees

Danielle Carrol

Credentials: Pre-doctoral Trainee

Email: carrol@wisc.edu

Katie Pereira

Credentials: Pre-doctoral Trainee

Email: kpereira2@wisc.edu

Andrea Stein

Credentials: Pre-doctoral Trainee

Email: agstein@wisc.edu

Camille Williams

Credentials: Pre-doctoral Trainee

Email: cywilliams@wisc.edu